In My Life...

By steeble

Out of my depth

Today has been a loooooonnnnngg day. Really busy week this week which don't get me wrong is great but it'd be nice if the work was spread out rather than all or nothing.

One of the main things people talk about while I'm doing their hair is holidays. Cliché but its also quite nice because its something that they're buzzing about which gets you excited about your own holidays. I don't as yet have anything booked but am probably going to start looking this week.

Todays blip is of a natural sea sponge that was bought whilst on holiday in Kos. theres something about real sea sponges... they just feel lush. As it should as it cost £30.

To take the shot I attached the close up lenses +1, +2, +4 and the macro all at once. I messed around with this the other day and quite liked the result so decided I'd use it before long and here it is.

Hope you like.

Please take a minute to check out yesterdays blip as I had to backblip due to the log in page not loading last night. Tried a good few times but it just wasn't happening. cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.