Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

My 100th Blip

I am celebrating my 100th blip today with a photo of a collection of little objects that symbolise some of the things that make me happy.
Included in the collection there is a minature bottle of perfume, a pendant camera with a working timepiece, a crystal swan, an England badge, an oak leaf pin, a pearl ring, a pine cone, an angel on rose quartz, a Cath Kidston badge, a shell scarf clip, a teddy badge and a cat brooch from Avon.
In the background is a photo of 100 in sunflower seeds.
I later ate the 100 sunflower seeds in a delicious Baxter's Lentil and Vegetable soup!
Bless all of you who have dropped by with kind comments.
Keep them coming, as I enjoy reading them.
Thank you to the Blip staff and Jo for providing us with this amazing challenge and wonderful creative family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.