Regine

By Regine

Please...

...help me remember to not take this road again, as it smells like doo doo.

Edit: this has nothing to do with the doo doo smelling street mentioned above (Thanks Miss B). This morning, I had to see a guy about a thing and some green rubber.*

Plus, I had such a great night. I managed to sleep for a few hours. So proud.
Remind me to send a 'thank you'-card to coffee, for existing. Without it I wouldn't have survived these last few days.

Happy Friday, you lovely lot!

And this on repeat, please. I know it is raining, but in my head it is summer :)

*Thought this sounded way cooler than saying I went to see my physiotherapist again for my shoulder, and did excercises with a green rubber band. I have learned that you guys like vague descriptions instead of facts, so there you go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.