Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Bethan.

This is Bethan reading in our free period today while I worked at annotating some shitey English work that was due in weeks ago.

We had a lovely day today actually, despite the rain and cold weather. I stood her on a thin metal ledge when we were outside the co op and she wrapped her arms around my neck and was trying to balance, it was so cute, she kissed my forehead and I slid my arms around her waist and held her up, putting my freezing fingers against her lower bac till she squealed and jumped around. Hehe.

Today was nice, oh and, i've pierced Callum's lip for him, so that's done and dealt with.

We're about to go out for a cigarette, as Jess says in a 'Beatle-ish' manner. I'm having a great day, and I finally feel happy again, things are returning to normal and it feels brilliant.

Kinda proves that things are better when you tell the people you love the absolute truth. I wrote her a letter about everything, explaining a weird dream I had, and decorated the envelope super nicely. I was up till half 2am doing it. I'm silly.

Off out now, T'ra!

~

If I was your girlfriend,
I'd never let you go.
You'd never be alone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.