Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Party.

Yes this is a backblip because last night I was far too high to post a blip. I went to a party at Christies last night. It was really very good.

It started out with just a few of us heading to the back garden to the dog cage to have spliffs, without the dogs in obviously, it was just the only solid ground to stand in a circle. Me and Jess got pretty stoned pretty fast, which was ncie, as it meant stumbling around happier was for a reason, unlike normal,when we're too busy laughing to function.

Lesley didn't have any, despite putting in money for it, I did tell her that the spliffs going round she'd chipped in for, so she was missing out, and that the spare green in my bra was for my girlfriend, and not her, but what the hey.

Bethan was at a poetry competition today, so she got there very late, she got there around quarter past 10pm. Then she left at 1am. However, as the hours creeped past, I waited for her to arrive, getting more and more excited. It was brilliant. Then when I was breaking up an argument, completely distracted, I heard a little voice shouting my name from behind me. Turned round impatiently, wondering who was calling for me, and there was Bethan beaming up the stairs at me, clad in very cute dungarees and a cropped t-shirt. I jumped down 7 steps and landing clumsily in front of her, I grinned and just grabbed her, kissing her hard and wrapping my arms around her waist.

We went to the kitchen and got Azza to roll a spliff, as Bethan had finally arrived. I swiped a couple off on her joints, so I was pretty done by the end of it.

Jessica got wooed by a scottish boy last night, so dissapeared for alot of the night. I'm chuffed for her, she seems very happy after spending alot of the evening necking on with a boy who has a girlfriend. But really he's the one in the wrong, and it's nice to see my Jess finally scouting around for boys! She's a right cutie.
This is Lesley, me and Jess, before Bethan arrived.

However at one point, a boy called Dean threw another boy down the staircase in a drunken rage, Dean kicked Clayton until he lost his balance, then dove through the air, lurching onto him. Clayton hit his head off the ceiling above the stairs as they fell and crashed to the bottom, snapping the hoover and hitting the window, only for Dean to land on top of him a split second later. I heard this morning he's broken his arm and is mildly concussed. Witnessing it was terrifying, but never the less.

~

I'm gonna live, my life.
I know that we're going to be alright.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.