Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

3 Months.

Today is mine and Bethan's three month-iversary! It sounds stupid perhaps, but i'm just so happy with the girl. We are both very chuffed that we've put up with eachother without too many issues!

This is a photo taken around 12.45 am this morning. I told her to smile as best she could in her whoozy state, and she did this, looking adorable. This is after we'd been dragged from the big bedroom, because we were asleep in a heap together, holding hands. People kept coming in on the verge of yelling at us, presuming we were having sex. Before slowly turning around and creeping back out, whispering 'aww', and shushing people outside.

She left quite early and arrived quite late yesterday, so we didn't have much time together. I won't see her for 2 weeks or so now though, because of revision and exams. It's scary knowing I can't see her, but I need to stay strong, or things'll end up bad, I just know it.

Me and Bethan sat on the sofa last night just chatting while spacing out, and i'd start kissing her every so often, it was nice. Just felt at home really. She wore some adorable dungarees and a cropped t-shirt, i'd been asking her to wear them all week, and then when I saw her, my chest started to pound and I couldn't stop smiling. She'd been saving them for the party, and here's the photo i've been asking to get all week. Awh, my girl is so so cute.

I'm going to miss her, but after exams are over, we're going to watch 'House' boxsets at my place, with peanut butter and vegetarian jelly, with a big blanket, and cups of tea, until we fall asleep in heap in my big bed. Her snuggled up on me with her head on my chest.

~
Maybe tonight, i'll, call you.
After my blood, turns into alcohol.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.