Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Batman.

I look like a biscuit in this photo.

I put my side fringe back, and I've missed it crazy amounts. So i'm growing it back in, hopefully it'll be long enough soon.

I'm going to see Laura this afternoon, and i'm currently suppose to be revising in order to do so, but instead i'm listening to Fleetwood Mac and dancing around, texting people, and blipping, obviously.

I miss my girlfriend again. It's been two days sortof, and she hasn't replied in ages. I'll get over it i'm sure, I just worry and end up stressing again. Argh it's horrible. Where's the doctor for fucks sake.

I put my nose ring back in after three days, and OUCH, is all I will say! I may change my blip later, if I get some good photos of Laura. But this is it for now.I'm making a picnic to take with us to Leazes park, and hopefully she'll have tabs.

I started crying late last night, I was happy and watching big bag theory, and then all of a sudden I just burst into tears because it's been about a month now since I've had Bethan over and been able to just roll over and go to sleep with her. It made me feel very alone watching one of our favourite shows, then remembering something like that.

~
I feel exactly how this sounds.

Albatross.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.