Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

My House.

This is my house. I'm not sure exactly what compelled me to take a photo of it, but once I did, Ive come to realise, it's quite a nice house really.

I have a lot of memories attached to living in this house, mainly related to my bedroom, which is where I contain myself most of the time. My cat came to live with us about 6 months ago now. It feels like she's been here forever! She's great, I still get excited knowing i've got her to come home to. When I eventually move out of this house, I will take her to my flat and we shall continue to watch the Big Bang Theory together nightly while eating tuna and cucumber sandwiches and generally chatting.

Yes, I know i'm crazy, ok? I'm happy this way.

I misssss my girlfriend. I have another ten days or so to wait before I can really see her again. Nights are spent lying in bed crying, with Fleetwood Mac whispering pretty things from my surround sound speakers as I attempt to fall asleep. She'll be back in my arms soon, right?

Seeing Laura yesterday was brilliant, she cheers me up no end. Though she keeps texting to check if i'm alive, every morning and every night. She's a sweetie. Bless her.

Jess is coming over later, we're going to be going out photo shooting, so happy blipping everyone, enjoy the coloured windows! ^

~

They say love,
is a waiting game.
time is enough
to make the best things fall apart
If it's real, you'll get through anything
If it's love, you're a fool but,
your heart is an anchor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.