And The Ripples Continue

What fun we had with the Cygnet today.

I don't think his mother will have such a fun time this afternoon - he refused to have a sleep so by the time she came home he was getting good and crabbit.

So we left.

I realised late last night that we have a constitutional issue at the camera club ......... but after a couple of begging e-mails I think I have got that sorted out.

'Somebody' in the committee isn't happy at being given a poke in the ribs to do his job and get the clubs trophies returned for redistribution.

Tomorrow I have to go back to the clubs darkroom and repair the cupboard door which accidentally broke when I was retrieving some old files.
Oops!!!
Still - I found some very interesting documents which prove that some of the previous committee were plotting and falsifying votes to get their way.
It looks like we could be reverting to our original constitution............

There may be (more) trouble ahead

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.