fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Matchstalk Houses?

My planned blip for today was inspired by a blip I saw yesterday - it was a person with an umbrella taken through a rainy car window, creating an impressionist kind of look. It was fab. If it was yours then please comment - have totally forgotten who it was!

Well, the plan didn't entirely work out. To start with, it was sunny! Hooray! Dashed out and visited two different graveyards (I'm weird, I know), but didn't find any interesting headstones. I then snapped a couple of very dull landscape shots, & turned for home. It promptly started hoyin' down, so I stopped on the main street of my village with camera poised ... and nobody came!

So, finally settled for this row of terraced houses. Less Claude Monet than L S Lowry, methinks? And he painted mathchstalk men and ...

Edit: this is the one!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.