Stand out

Rae and I went to SalonE for a haircut this morning. It was Rae's treat for me, and I felt pampered and pretty by the time I left.

Then off to the Mall for some lunch and a wee mooch around.

Next we took Cousteau for a stroll at the dog park. Completely unbidden, he jumped up on this picnic table and posed for at least a minute; prompting me to get my camera out to capture how well he stands out against the greenery.

B and I went to church and then to the movies to see the Marigold Hotel. I really liked it and came away with a big smile on my face. Once the lights were turned on, B and I realised that we had lowered the average age of the audience quite considerably ...

Anyhoo, back home now and ready to turn in. I'll limit myself to a couple of chapters of my book - probably. I've been reading into the small hours for the past couple of nights and am pretty tired tonight.

Byeeeee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.