One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Musical May - High Society - Who Wants to be......

Two songs stand out from this musical - I Love Paris and Who Wants to be a Millionaire.

A quick afternoon trip to Paris to get a blip of the Eiffel Tower could be done (in theory) courtesy of Easyjet from my friendly local airport, but it didn't happen. I could have found my model of the Eiffel Tower, but that also didn't happen.

So over to the other song, and I'm sure you're pleased to see not a glimpse of Chris Tarrant in sight.

The only way most of us are likely to become millionaires is in Monopoly (or Monotony as it is known in my family). Get to the point of owning hotels in Mayfair and Bond Street and you've got it made, if someone else gets both of those you might as well give up!

Had a quick visit to Pitstone Windmill today - pics here

Tomorrow is Singing in the Rain, will it be a repeat of my Eric Morecombe impressions, or will it be something to do with the original, or just something else? No rain forecast tomorrow, so who knows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.