I'll swing for those bloody molluscs!

I was wonder if it was a "Primslip" or maybe a "Cowrose".
Having researched it I can say fairly certainly 'tain't an Oxlip and, so far as I recall, we've never bought any polyanthuses ~anthes, ~-anthi?

Blood YELL! New discovery ...
If you try to type a Tilde, followed by certain letters you get it OVER the letter instead of preceding it, thus ...ã, ñ, etc. Next question WHY did it work O.K. for ''anthes" but not for ''anthi''???

It was only when I summoned it up for edit that I notice the heavy molluscisation, I think I'll give the old nematodes a whirl.

Sever attack of the Outlaws put an end to scouring the town for a B&B (Blip and Brew), so I did my usual fall-back default of garden wandering.
The Outlaws have a small pointy shooty with 172 photos on and not a clue how to down-load them.
Guess what I'm doing next return match?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.