I say, I say, I SAY! ISO?!? O I see.

Herself spotted Mrs. Blacky inning and outing. On account of sitting in the right place at the right time, knitting. Rather than in front of the computer, playing.
Actually we were both there, but my nose was in a book.
Had I still been on 35mm I think I'd have gone through a couple of 36 exposure jobs, at least. Mostly set on "Flash off" which makes ISO = AUTO.
THEN I thinked a thunk ... "Look at the £$%^&* exposures old lad!"
I did, "Wudjer blieve it." ISO - 100: shutter - 1/80 ... GARN!

Readjusted, just in time for ...
A) Mrs. Blacky knocking off for lunch. (?)
B) Running out of "Hanging around waiting" time.

Just for "posteriority" I think I'll bung some of them up on Flickr©.

"Other similar sites are lurking out there."

Having put it up ... It has just occurred to me that there may have been more than a touch of -
"Oh, look at that BIG, beautiful, house, gable end. I think I'll focus on that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.