Naming Days

By Leeleee

Chuck All The Controllers At The T.V.

Interesting title, yes I know but pretty much how im feeling right now.
First of Mum, mum, mummy, mama mia I loovvvve you <3
Happy Mothers Day!
Woke up early to give her a card written in French :D Mon Cherie. Not sure what that means?
Went down the road and got my skirt..$55. So cheap! Im so happy!
It starred in my blip today :) I couldn't help myself.
Caught Rachel and Miles and Nina on the way home and they were impressed and making bird feeders out of yogurt containers!
Mum and Dad didn't quite understand my enthusiasm but they laughed with me. I tried to get others to celebrate with me but nothing.. it was just me and my skirt.
Out to yum cha with both sets of grandparents. <3
My favorite pineapple buns..the atmosphere reminded me soo much of HK.
Home to talk with grandparents! Tryed to show my nana maggs how to work facebook but she just fell in love with my cover photo (thanks laura. :)
Decided to give football a miss. Legs so sore from yesterday.
Im getting fed up with people not replying or forgetting about me. Just never making an effort. Im not one to be a downer on blip but i feel so frustrated...it will pass.
Bad moods.
Ill just go find my skirt again :D
We are heading out to dinner again for a "buisness dinner". Love my parents.
Hope all the mothers had a great day :)
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.