Juggling beetle

Strolled down to Chapelfield Gardens to see what was going on as part of the Norfolk and Norwich Festival. It felt like hell, but maybe that's me just having an adverse reaction in response to the fabulousness of yesterday.

Having said that, it was lovely to see the Insect Circus Museum parked up. I've seen it lots and lots of times and am always blown away by the beauty of the paintings on the side of it - this is one of them. One day I'll get to go inside.

Got a bit of a surprise as I was watching one of the huge Dinosaurs making it's way through the crowd. In response to me saying hello to someone I know via Norwich Puppet Theatre she said:

'You do know who's inside that, don't you?

'Blimey!' said I ' He sure is versatile!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.