horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Reasons for a Telephoto Lens...

Moonlight
Distant
Shining Bright
And just
Out of reach

------------------

A lot of running about today getting a few extra little things for the holiday, this time with my mum in tow who is down visiting. And none of it with the camera on board, but the moon was looking nice and bright tonight, which just showed up my need for a telephoto lens, but I'm happy with how sharp I managed to get it at 55mm by playing about with the settings.

This just before going out for a nice meal to round off the busy day. Two more days, and one more of work, before we jet off on Tuesday morn.

So no time for a ramble here tonight. I'll try and make up for it tomorrow. Religion? Degradation of society? Bugs Bunny and his role in the downfall of civilisation as we know it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.