Art

My last photoshoot (3rd) of this week started a bit
quirky. Had to start at 12 o'clock at the textile
museum in Tilburg, only they wouldn't let me
in... some kind of Thai princess with 20 guards
was let in before us. In Tilburg of all places...

When she finally arrived, I was able to start the
photoshoot.
I had to shoot mothers for the project 'InsideOut'.
34 mothers came to me and I took photos of them
laughing. That was quite a challenge because
it is hard to laugh on command. But I managed to
get the sincere laughs out of them. :)

After the shoot I went to a restaurant with my mom,
and what a surprise... 5 of the mothers I took photos
off, where there! They gave us a drink! That's good life!

This is a photo of an artwork in the courtyard of the
museum. It's in the shape of the building.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.