Jostijn

By Jostijn

Posing

First day of 3.

Today was the first day of this special week of working
for TheaterTop, an organisation led by two theatre
colleagues of me. They give the students of the
Fontys School of Arts the chance to make a show
for themselves and perform at Theaters Tilburg.

I've made several photos for them, also on last years
show.
This year there are again talented performers of all
kinds: music, dance, theatre and circus.
They are preparing a show with the title: breakthrough.

This day all the technicians built the stage, and Bas was
preparing his lights for the show. Tomorrow there will
be a general rehearsal. And wednesday the real show
is held.

On this photo you see M. and A.They were just standing
there in this light, and I couldn't resist taking a photo.
I've Blipped A. on this photo before.

I've made quite a few photos of the preparations today,
if you're interested, check this link for more photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.