My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Maths for Physics

Last day of revision before my last ever Maths for Physics exam (assuming I pass it). I've done four "MfP" courses over the last two years and none of them have been particularly interesting and they have all been painfully hard work. Not that I don't want a challenge, but I do want to maintain my sanity. The uni is changing the courses around a bit over the next few years, I hope it will help.

I was in the chaplaincy from 10am-5pm ish revising, although I did spend a little time playing the piano there and writing the "word for the week" for my church bulletin. I feel fairly prepared for tomorrow's exam, which is good!

CU in the evening, with Pete Edwards from Friends International. We were learning about how to evangelise to international students, and we sang "Mighty to Save" with the chorus in Spanish! It was nice to catch up with a couple of small group friends as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.