What are you looking at? pt2

Now, there are two schools of thought here.

1 - WHY would you buy patterned toilet paper? You're only going to.. well, you know what you're going to do with it.
2 - Why not?

I don't, as a rule, by stupid loo roll, in fact yesterday I went and bought 18 rolls of the normal boring white stuff that was on offer. However, every now and then I buy it because it makes me laugh. Every time I go into the smallest room of the house I have a chuckle.
Sometimes at myself for buying it.
Sometimes at how much Mr KP must be tutting at me every time he goes into the smallest room of the house.
Sometimes, like now, because it's got a weirdy looking owl on it and who wouldn't smile at a weirdy looking owl in the morning.

I reckon, for 50p, that's quite a lot of entertainment.

It's the small things hey?

Start my new hours this week so have tried to be mega efficient this morning because I lose any time to catch up with myself at lunchtime. In fact I no longer have a lunchtime.. finish at 2ish, walk dog, school run.
So far, so good! Even managed to blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.