All things me

By KatiePie

Toasted marshmallows

Got up
Got yelled at a lot
Dealt with lots of phobic stuff
Got yelled at some more
Cried on a teachers shoulder
Went to forest school! Hooray! There are a lot of smiley faced small people on the end of those sticks ;) It was the last one and I'm so glad the rain held off. Toasted marshmallows and fire popped popcorn are yum..
Came home, boiled the kettle, looked at Instagram and got inspired by this lady to get off my arse and go for a run
Ran (ish) in the drizzle
Called on my neighbour to collect 2 parcels that I'd missed (tent pegs - ha ha ha ha ha ha haaaaaa, spring swap - Yaaaay! More on Friday) and cried on her shoulder
Showered, had a sarnie (4 propoints) and a cuppa
Took the dog for a walk in the rain
Cleared up the kitchen
Ignored my to do list
Collapsed on the sofa and blipped

It's nearly pick up time
I'm a bit scared. That's awful isn't it?

Cross everything for me for an ok afternoon..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.