My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Cake anyone?!

The lovely Sophie with her yumptious scrumptious M'Hencha treat size cake.

Have had a lovely fun morning with her taking all sorts of yummy M'Hencha shots - including one of the stunning wedding cake version - if I was to ever get married again I know what I'd be having!



Whilst I've squeezed out the time each day to post a blip, I've not been able to be a good blipper and reciprocate all the lovely comments, hearts and stars that people have given me the last couple of weeks. I'm sorry.
I'm loving how well things are going with the business - there's a great buzzy busy that I've got happening and I want to concentrate on that and continue with the momentum that's building, so I've turned my comments off for the next wee while. Hope to back properly soon!
Jenny
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.