My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Colin

Had a really enjoyable morning with Colin getting some portrait shots for his new website. The chat was great and he was a natural in front of the camera!

We were in Hotel du Vin in Cheltenham and they couldn't have been more helpful - and it was free to shoot there unlike the hotel up the road that wanted a minimum of a £250 shoot fee! I know where I'll be taking any future business!!!

Back home to exciting packages from the printers and 5 repackaged parcels are now winging their way out to different clients. Hope they're excited as me when they get them!

Another shoot tomorrow morning and then the total will be 5 shoots to edit by the end of the week! That'll keep me busy!



Edit:
Just seen last year blip. Forgot to say on Sunday but James finished in 5 hours 24 minutes this year. A little slower but given the state of his knee and back I'm seriously impressed and proud of him for getting round. The weather sounds like it was a nightmare and his back started giving him problems on the very first hill - quite how he's going to manage the others in the diary this year I'm not too sure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.