Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Dust Art!

This sort of art is special - it takes months, nay years to make, and each example is unique.

Yeah RIGHT! It's actually just the cloth left when I disbanded my "dressing table" and had a sort out in the bedroom. The cloth will be shaken outside then put into the washing machine.

This morning I got back to a gentle sort of "work". A short swim in the morning, then a bit of tidying in the bedroom, viola practice in the afternoon, a snooze, and some paperwork in the early evening before having an early night - I actually went to bed while it was still light!

And I'm back up to date with blips again (do check back on the recently uploaded ones if you're interested). Let's hope I can keep up to date this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.