A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

A Fish Out of Water...

How many are feeling that way at the moment???

Haven't done much by way of photos today, just trying to find them on the iMac and many external magic boxes I have!

I did however managed to try out a loaned LensBaby in my garden. Not sure if I like it or can justify making an offer for it. I need to master my other lenses first.

Anyway I will have a look around the new look Blipfoto and work out how to give out my Stars & Hearts. These may take a little while to appear where they are heading. Until them here's the Blippers who have attracted my attention this week.

Sorry I can't comment on all the Blips but it's been a mad week and I have a feeling it will only get worst!

My Hearts go to:

Jolang
FK

My Stars go to:

Sorbus
Megl
Xtoffdav
JohnH1989
Technophobe
Kit267
BikerBear
Nevermore

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.