A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Derelict Thursday - The Last Post.

I have posted this before but when it was still trading. That was back in July. It closed a week or so after that and ever since the shop and flat above have remained empty. It seems the hope of the landlord hasn't been fulfilled. I used my 9mm fish-eye lens cap.

We do have a mini post office in a local newsagents/corner shop. Not ideal but it's better than heading off to the hight street.

I nearly Blipped my hoover or kitchen sink. Since I got my new iMac and with the changes with Blipfoto I have been guilty of dereliction of duty when it comes to my house-husband duties...

For those who follow Mono Mondays I will still post a pre-Blip on Sunday with some instructions on how it may work in future. Anyone looking at the challenges page might see a 'New' challenge suggested by me. Unforetunatly Blip have jumped the gun here. I gave them the next few weeks themes for MM and they picked one at random.

Here are the next few Mono Monday themes under the old system:


22nd Dec: FESTIVE
29th Dec: HOBBY
5th Jan: NEW


After that we'll see what happens. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.