A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Flower Friday 18 :: FF18 :: Geum 'Borisii'

Mother Nature has forgotten to tell my little Geum that it's not Summer anymore. 

Like last week when I Blipped the track day motor-biker coming off his bike at Brands Hatch I could have Blipped two other vehicle related incidences today. I have chosen to stick with the flower and show extras instead.

Thanks to BikerBear for running Flower Friday.

My extras:

A very poor mobile phone shot of an old boys way of parking whilst getting his newspaper. The shake was because my phone is useless and my dog was pulling me to get to the woods (that's my excuse...)

The other was just a few yards further along the same road. A head on crash, the other car was just as damaged. The people looked OK but a little shaken. It warranted 3 police cars and 2 fire engines. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.