Dick's Pics

By RichardDonkin

Lily White

How white is this? Just testing.

Did my speed awareness course this afternoon and it was OK - far better than paying a speeding fine and I learned a few things that I hope will mean I never have to go back. It was no bad thing, forty years after passing my driving test, to become reacquainted with some theory. The course was well delivered and I think the big majority of those there came away feeling positive rather than resentful about the whole process.

Have had a bit of a look around the new place and I'm missing moan central the forums already. I expect they'll reappear in a day or two. Groups too? I think I'll be loading more mono shots in future as I think a white background suits mono. Also can we not edit comments any more? So many questions. I'm sure for most of it, it's just a case of getting used to the new functionality.

Thank you for the hearts and stars yesterday. It's ages since I've had an image in spotlight. I nudged Gill: "Look it's made spotligh......." and then the bloody site disappeared! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.