Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Emergencies

This is very much an emergency blip as I've very much lived through an emergency over the last 24 hours. I honestly don't know what's happening to my non-eventful little life - first getting ill at the hairdresser, then falling in the river, then the poor motorcyclist getting knocked down outside my house, then yesterday evening I suddenly collapsed with acute gastro-enteritis and was carted off to hospital. I'm home now, sitting in bed with the laptop. Both my kids have been wonderful.. These are some of the grapes my son brought. I'm not eating yet, but when I do I guess these will be the first to go.

Really sorry to those of you who's pics I didn't comment on yesterday - and to everyone as I won't be able to today. I'll try and catch up later in the week if I can.. Take care and happy blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.