fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Come walk with me ...

Come walk with me through
bluebell woods,
and see the proof of God's
sweet love...

From "Bluebell Woods", Elizabeth Mason


Well, I set out in the sunshine knowing exactly what I wanted to blip. The minute I had my camera set up the hail came and the temperature dropped by about 5 degrees. As soon as I was home the sun returned. What on earth is going on with this weather?

Anyhow, I pretty much got the blip I wanted and have fiddled a little bit in PicMonkey, but I'm being a bit timid with it at the moment. By the time I've looked at a picture for so long, and tried this and that, I can no longer tell whether it has improved or not :-/

I may not get the chance to do much commenting today/tomorrow, but hope to have plenty of time to look back over everyone's blips on Thursday.

Have a nice evening, everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.