Sharp As A Tack

Had to go and see the doctor today for the results of some blood tests last week. My thyroid has been heading towards over active again this year after a long period of hibernation. Fortunately this time it hadn't gone any further. Back in three months for more tests to check on calcium levels and liver function.

I'm finding the new look Blip is functioning much better, it's definitely faster which is great!! I'm frustrated because of lack of time at the moment so I have hardly skimmed the surface here, I'll try and catch up with comments over the next few days. Work is full on and so is life in general, roll on the holidays!!!

Saw these strange trees with sharp leaves while I was over there. They were very bright green against the very bright blue sky, gave me a headache to look at them :) so I played around a bit with it and didn't mind the result!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.