Christmas bauble bokeh

It's been such a grey and dark day today, it's not been possible to switch off the lights the whole day. I so dislike it when natural light just isn't enough. At least it's only 3 more days before the days will gradually become longer, but that still doesn't say that there will be much daylight !

And I didn't fancy getting  a wet Christmas tree , so we're still without a tree. Had to make my own festive blip then, a warm and light one, with the same bauble from 6 days ago

Re the new Blip set-up, I saw a lot of comments about the all white background and now today notice a greyish framing of the pictures, why not have a whole greyish background instead? The framing doesn't look so good in my opinion, especially not for portrait and square crops.

Thanks very much for your comments and stars for yesterday's wall decoration Blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.