Life Savors

By osuzanna

Ruins

I saw this house about a week ago and went back to get a shot of it for today’s challenge hosted by Sarum Stroller.  You will notice that the front porch has completely collapsed. There were lots of warnings about trespassing, so I kept my distance.   Have a look in Large.  (checking to see if that still works and fyi, it doesn't, but it's probably a redundant feature anyway)

I have 6 hearts on yesterday’s blip but did not receive any notifications as to who had given them to me.  Since I didn’t think that image was actually heart-worthy, I am wondering if this isn’t some sort of blipfoto growing pain. If you did actually give me a heart- many thanks. 


I am also wondering about the Spotlight Page. I did enjoy seeing the top 24 photos of the day and hope they will bring that back.  I can’t find any reference to it anywhere and I can’t believe that wasn’t a popular item. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.