Sardines in a tin

They were somewhat squashed up, but a happy trio nonetheless!
I had one of the best coffees EVER this morning...a new independent coffee shop in my home town... The guy who owns the place obviously takes huge pride in his coffee, and is passionate about it too!
A day of bumping into people...The Smiths....my Auntie Annie, several people from Church...so the few tasks I needed to do took a long time as there was much chatting throughout! Lovely though!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A lovely relaxed morning with the Wilson girls.
2) Enjoying being back in Sutton, but feeling like it's a holiday... I was worried we might come back and want to live here again, but I definitely feel like our home is in Ibiza.
3) Asha having time with her Grandmaman.

Just realised, 2 Zion blips in a row!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.