Advent Calendar

Not many days left before

I find out if I got a Christmas bonus from the calender.
I'd gladly settle for the 500€. Usually I get the 5€ or 10€ package.  :-D

It still raining WATER. It looks a bit stronger for white Christmas in Helsinki. The snow line is quite close to Helsinki at the moment. The shore is still without snow due to the sea keeping the temperatures warmer.

I'm trying to master a potato flat bread for Christmas Eve. I promised to bring a homemade bread. Today I made it for the second time and it's better than yesterday. I think I got it now. It's without gluten and wheat starch. Tasted very good even to my son who is not the sort of person who eats anything. On the contrary. So I think it will do.

I still got 3 days (evenings really) of work. Today, Sunday and Monday. Nearly there.  As soon as the temperatures drop below zero I'll start cleaning the house. Now there's just no point because no matter how careful you try to be every time anyone comes inside (human or canine) there's some sort of outside element with. Mud, leaves, gravel... Even after canines are showered. They just sticks to the fur like tar. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.