Rudolph

Today was a very busy day.  I guess everyone feels like they're dragging themselves across the finishing line of work towards the holidays. Today, whilst running around, I felt I was limping... Hey ho!  Only another day to go and a Christmas lunch...

I have to admit to starting to feel a little festive today, hence the slightly soppy blip photo.  A choir at work belted out some great carols and did a great job - what talent amongst us.  There's nothing quite like signing to get the diaphragm working and releasing some endorphins.  And it feels good, too. While we're feeling festive, why not buy a homeless person Christmas dinner?

I haven't been 'here' very much because the Apple apps haven't been approved yet. I tend to do my blipping from devices rather than sitting in front of a computer at night after standing in front of one all day.  I promise to be a bit more social once those apps come back on line.  

In the meantime, come on, let's go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.