Tuesday's Tit

After blipping one of my tits on Sunday, here is the other. It's a tight squeeze into the nest between the weatherboarding, on the side of the cottage, just outside my kitchen window.

This tit prefers the upside down, head first method of entry. (And who am I to disagree?)

I hope the babies don't get too fat before they try and exit for the first time.

Those of you that have been following my journal for some time will understand why I have been listening to the reporting of the News of the World phone hacking story avidly over the past few days. The couple I met in Ireland are central to the case, because, the Hooray Henry is actually bit of a Charlie!!

I find it incredible that a reporter such as Rebecca Brooks could get so close to two Prime Ministers. I'm sure this story will run and run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.