All done... for two weeks

An early trip to the supermarket to start the day off. Popcorn and chocolate for my Y11s and my Y10s - the former more grateful than the latter. I then spent the first twenty minutes in school delivering presents, chocolate oranges and cards. The day then consisted of two assemblies neither with any carols in; one lesson of crowd management and then time for a bit of desk clearing. I was out in reasonable enough time to nip into town for a couple of purchases and then home to Bailey who wasn't entirely in my good books as I think he has pinched another earring - not the pair of the one I think he has had previously though.

Over the road this evening for a present swap and a pre-Christmas catch up over sherry and chili. And this lovely little tree offered up as blip-material when inspiration was lacking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.