Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Shots and Bombs

FRIDAY

It was the office "Christmas Do" today with a splendid traditional meal at Da Sandros followed br a few drinks pub crawl in town on Mad Friday and then a Thai meal to finish off the night.

It was a fab afternoon and evening - I've been in the team now for 9 months and they all made me feel really welcome. 

We checked out the traditional pubs such as the Head of Steam and Parish Pump and I was shown some new places like Herbert's Bar.

Here is a shot of a few shots in the Voda Bar  where I was introduced to the delights of Jägerbombs and Sambuca. I've lost count.

I am grateful to Harriet's taxi service and will catch up with the Blipfoto comments tomorrow later today when I am a little less bombed out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.