Maatje92

By Maatje92

Flying home

Today was my last day I'm Riga. I awoke system nine, took a shower and got dressed. I packed my last stuff and at half past eleven my stuff (which I couldn't take home) was picked up. At two my friend came to help me with my suitcases and to bring me to the airport. The broker picked up my key and we went to the airport by taxi. After I checked in my luggage we went for our last costa coffee. At half past four it was time to say goodbye, which was really hard I will miss my friend! Then I went through security and to the gate. I was sitting at the window in the airplane, I had a great view! At half past seven (Dutch time) I picked up my luggage and went to the arrival hall. My boyfriend was waiting for me there with flowers, I was so happy to see him! We went home, my dog was waiting for me and she was really happy to see me. Then I saw that my boyfriend had decorated the house for me, so sweet. What a day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.