Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Pembroke Bay

I ventured right up north today...
And I think this is an excellent use for my wide angle lens. Maybe I'll start working all around the island. This one is SOOC, no desaturating and definitely no playing in PS. I'll play around with the other 50 or so I took.

I'm sorry I haven't done much commenting recently; its nothing to do with the new site. I simply seem to run out of time. Maybe because I'm out looking for blips. There won't be buses  and I should have more spare time over the Christmas period but I have a long list of things to do on Boxing Day. I'll probably do nothing!

I do have one niggle about the new website and that is the map. It no longer defaults to the last destination but is zoomed right out to the whole world. It also names our tiny country lanes, such as I was wandering around on yesterday as "streets". They barely qualify as roads, they are narrow lanes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.