But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Ant?

Once again, our local Garden Emporium is the home to two donkeys for the lead up to Christmas. This year, they are a lively young couple known as Ant and Dec; I suspect that this one is Ant - but then again - it might not be. There is an ample supply of carrots for small children to feed to them - no blood was drawn while I was there.

The change in the Blip site has meant that the header for my journal has become a little silly, "TrikinDave by TrikinDave" just doesn't cut it with me. It took a little while to come up with something suitable, I think the result fits my definitive philosophy on life.


364 days ago, the Blip was last year's visitors from the donkey sanctuary called, "Little Donkeys."  Freda and Felix were completely different characters to this pair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.