EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Guardian angel

On the rusty gate around a burial place.

I am fighting total Blip demotivation. I miss the features I was so used to.
The weather isn't glorious either.

I finished a calendar (what a pain, couldn't find any Blanc calendar in which I could have glued my picture prints, no, I had to upload my pics in the internet, tried Shutterfly, they are reasonably priced but the upload process made my computer break down so often that I ended up going into the apple program. Also lengthy and very expensive on top of that. )
My knitting work was shipped yesterday in time. Now I have to pick up the threads of my normal life, go to the gym ( so boring...), clean the house, cook and I bet you can tell that today is not my best day mood wise.

But thanks for your feedback and stars anyway!! You guys are dealing with Blip and their changes in a much nicer and better way than I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.