serious weather

was announced. You can see how the clouds try to roll over the mountain, which is the highest in our area. As the sun came out more and more after this picture, I think that it is unlikely that we will get any serious amount of snowfall anytime soon. It was windy though today.
Please send  formal complaint to the blip central if there is anything you would like to have changed. They will not read all the comments in our journals but they are setting up "forums" where people can voice their concerns and thoughts and going from there they are trying to make more changes. If we don't make ourselves heard we will be the silent majority who they later claim to have served.
And they try at the moment to help those of us who have really serious problems to upload for example.
I think the site still has capacity problems, I encounter them regularly when I try to upload or to leave a comment. And it is sensitive as a mimosa: I just lost every text and picture because I tried to put this mountain on the map. Same happened yesterday when I left a long comment to Miffy, poof, it was gone! Sorry Miffy, the next try was way shorter!

So, I am emotionally still  hanging in there, practically I can handle the website , it just doesn't feel half as good as before.
Thank you all for your kind feedback, hearts and stars. (Where did the 6 hearts come from that had not been mentioned in the text or under the little christmas tree icon? )Stars have mutated to a "thumbs up"  equal to the "like" icon on Facebook. I will not mention the measly one star anymore. I will give it though, as you never know what it is good for.
I wish all of you a good week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.