Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Snow House

Many thanks to everyone for their birthday wishes for Oliver on his eighteenth birthday yesterday. He had a great day and in the evening went to judo training, then to some pubs before going to a nightclub. He stayed with some friends of the family overnight and played on their PS4 well into the early morning.
 
This morning the GOG and I went to Scotsdales very early, we had coffee, but not breakfast and after getting some bits and pieces came home just as the car park was filling up.
 

While we were there we went to see the reindeer, ‘Frosty’ and ‘Ice’, which I think the GOG is blipping. I did a test shot to make sure the flash did not go off when I took pictures of the reindeer and decided that despite taking some other pictures that I would use this one of the little snow house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.