Times Of My Life

By CarolB

20

OMG - 5 days to go!  I have the kids here tonight, and they very helpfully rearranged some of the ornaments on the tree so that it looked better.  Er, lovely, thanks.

At least I got theirs and their parents presents wrapped this morning, ready to be delivered tomorrow when I take them home.  The tree always looks best with parcels underneath, doesn't it?

I am absolutely knackered today, and still have to go for the food shop.  Was going to do a middle of the night job tonight, but just can't face it.  Might try to persuade G to come with me after we have taken the Bandits back tomorrow. 

In the meantime, Rocky needs to go out, and I still have washing to go in the tumbledrier, so I'd better get on with it!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.