A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

The Hobbit: Part 3

After 2 hours of sleep after the night out with the girls, I was up and away to meet Rory, rather worse for wear. We headed into town and I treated us to hot chocolates from Costa whilst we had a catch up on what had happened on our different nights out. After a quick wander through a few shops, we grabbed lunch and headed to the cinema to see the new Hobbit. It was brilliant, although I fell asleep for like five minutes but that was due to lack of sleep rather than boredom! Quite possibly my favourite of all of the Lord of the Rings movies! 

We headed to Rory's dad's house to drop off Christmas Presents and pick up ours. A quick shop at Tesco to pick up dinner for the next couple of nights and then we were off to Berwick!  

Dinner and an episode of Breaking Bad and we were both absolutely shattered. We were in bed by 10.

(my first blip on the new Blip app)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.