A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Night Out!

This morning was spent doing last minute procrastination followed shortly by a panic and some super last minute revision before my exam! Then it was suddenly time to meet Kirstin and head to the exam. I think the exam went well, I answered as best I could although the questions were a little odd but hey Ho, it's done now! My last ever semester one is done and dusted. 

After the exam and saying goodbye to everyone for the holidays, I went back to the flat, grabbed my stuff and headed to Edinburgh on the train for a night out with my friends from home! It's crazy how long its been since I last saw some of them so it was lovely seeing everyone again. 

We scoffed Chinese food, got all dolled up and got drunk, recreated some old photos taken during our school days and headed out for the night. I had an awesome time, we ended up getting in at half 5 as the club was open till 5. 

I've lost the adapter for my wee camera at the moment so a photo of some of us from the club shall have to do! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.