Flotsam

This is my second attempt at loading my blip for the day.  When I tried to place the original on the map I couldn't get back to this page and I'd lost the entry and my details. It was a whole explanatory scroll - wished I'd saved it as it was so long I can't remember what I'd put LOL! 


 However, what I wanted to do was to compare today's lighting and beach condition with the same place seen on Flickr HERE  Flickr sent me an email today offering me a 50% discount on that one. When I checked the offer the size incuding mount was 16" X 20" for $59.44.  Well, that means the actual size of the photograph would be A3, and as I have a A3 printer I might have a go myself. It will certainly be cheaper given the extortionate price of printer inks - it might even be a better print LOL!  Hope everyone is having a peaceful and relaxing Sunday:-)


I won't try to put this blip on the map!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.